So I was bored in the library today...I actually do go to the school library guys! LOL...anyway! I finally watched all this soulja boy vs. bow wow mess. It's pretty funny to me. Cause it's so stupiddddd! It really just seems like a publicity stunt. Didn't these niggas just do marco polo?! & wasn't bow just at this nigga's bday party...hmmm....something isn't right.
Well I did think Bow's last video was funny...even if he did rent the lambo..he roasted the hell outta soulja boy! lmaooo...check it out if you haven't yet!And I wanna know your opinion about this soulja boy vs. bow beef!
Well I did think Bow's last video was funny...even if he did rent the lambo..he roasted the hell outta soulja boy! lmaooo...check it out if you haven't yet!And I wanna know your opinion about this soulja boy vs. bow beef!
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar