Selasa, 13 Januari 2009

"Halo" by.Beyonce


I personally did not like the Diva video that much. She coulda came mad harder. BUT! I think she made up for it in this video. It's very classy & just BEAUTIFUL ! side bar...when is she gonna get a new leotard though?!!!! lmfaooo enjoy !

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar